What upppppppp?

HarryCaray

Young man, what is your name?  Introduce yourself.

OK.  

I'm a 35 year old dude originally from Chicago transplanted to Birmingham Alabama.  I've been around forums forever, I used to mod at Ron Raymond's place (PST), and I have been posting over at RX for 10 years.  Have a lot of friends there and also I see some over here.  Got introduced to this place by some recent RX transplants.  

I do pretty well with some sports, hockey and NFL are my best.  I don't post a ton of picks, but I like to provide insight, especially on Chicago teams because I know them so well.  

Off topics, I'm really good with MS Excel questions.  I work from home in software development, so I post a lot during the day.  I'm a very good tournament poker player and love to talk poker strategy and teach people how to become profitable.  

I have held a lot of contest money over at RX, I run a yearly NFL survivor pool, fantasy league, and also have been doing some cool stuff with auctions over the years.  I also do a ton of transfers (ppal for poker site money) as a way for me to cash out and to help people maybe have an easier way to deposit.  I have done hundreds of those with 100% good feedback.  I don't expect any blind trust and I'm not trying to sell anything, just saying that I'm trustworthy.  :)

Not looking for any trouble, just looking to shoot the shit and hopefully bring some value to the table.

OK.

I'm a 35 year old dude originally from Chicago transplanted to Birmingham Alabama. I've been around forums forever, I used to mod at Ron Raymond's place (PST), and I have been posting over at RX for 10 years. Have a lot of friends there and also I see some over here. Got introduced to this place by some recent RX transplants.

I do pretty well with some sports, hockey and NFL are my best. I don't post a ton of picks, but I like to provide insight, especially on Chicago teams because I know them so well.